random pictures to end this week

I have always enjoyed taking pictures. I know I should have taken a photography class before, but I never did. I might take one in the future for fun but at the moment I already have enough on my plate with my classes. My HTC Incredible has a 7 megapixel and it takes pretty good pics for a camera phone. I just like taking random pics. So the following are my random pics from my phone…in no particular order.

I think this month has a lot of Love in it.

amor

It’s Breast Cancer Awareness Month, and so many products are fully supporting it! AWESOMENESS!
smatwater

breast cancer supporter


Target also got down with the pink this month, this was found in the $1 spot. (Coco got a hold of it!)

pink is love

Class is on Mondays, but this past Monday my evening class was cancelled, so I went to see my two friends to have dinner and fellowship. And I got to finally hang out with the Noah Asher.

big smile šŸ™‚

He is the sweetest kid you would ever meet. Seriously. Since this little guy came into this world almost 3 years ago, he has been such a blessing. I haven’t seen him in a while and when his mommy told him I was coming over, she said he would not stop asking her when I was coming over! Awww….how cute is that?! He was so excited to have,”his auntie Carol and auntie Drin..” there with him. When his dad came home, he was telling him all about it. He is such a joy! I LOVE his huge smile and his huge heart.

My doggie Coco Channel also got into the pink.

Coco in the pink

I love my Bible. I have lots of Bibles. But this one in particular is my fave.

my bible n new journal

It’s a Women’s Study Bible and it ROCKS! It has passages for women about women and just such awesome reading. My pops gave it to me on my birthday, like 2 years ago. And I would like to get the hard cover one, this one is soft cover so it is sorta falling apart. But nothing some good packing tape wont fix! Oh this is the small but very pretty journal my friend Adrienne got me. It’s so rad! YAY for new journals!

This right now is my all time favorite thing.

coffee rules!

My K-cup. Its so YUM! It is for my Keurig coffee maker that I got earlier this year and makes the BEST coffee ever! A fellow coffee drinker told me all about it and I tried it at her house and it was love at first taste! They have different flavors and even from Tea to some Hot Chocolate šŸ™‚ and this is my cool coffee cup that I adore, because it has Goofy, which happens to be my favorite Disney character, and it’s green. I like green.

my green coffee mug

This is the smallest makeup mirror I have seen. It’s cute! And it makes my eyes look pretty.

i c u

So that is my week in pictures. Hope y’all liked them. Some where taken last week I believe. I have tons more and I will share them in my future blogs. I have some amazing scriptures that I read this morning. “The eternal God is your refuge, and underneath are the everlasting arms.” Deuteronomy 33:27, “He will yet fill your mouth with laughter and your lips with shouts of joy.” Job 8:21, “The Lord is my Shepherd, I shall not be in want.” Psalm 23:1

Leave a Reply

