old post, new blog

You know before I had this pretty awesome WordPress blog I use to have another one. I came across this one post I had written in September, and I remember feeling so overwhelmed with everything. I did pass that test and I did finish that paper on time with a good grade! I just LOVE how Jesus wont give you more than you can handle. And He knows because He has a perfect plan for my life. Your life. It is awesome reading things like this to not just remind me of the work God was doing in life, but the work that He is STILL doing in my life. Amazing! “Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever.” Hebrews 13:8

dear God,

One thought on “old post, new blog

Leave a Reply

