are we ready to go?

This is such a cool video. I know that we have heard for years that Jesus is coming! But seriously, when you just take a look at everything that is going on in the world right now. His return is getting closer and closer. I have people in my life that look at me and wonder why don’t I drink, or go out and party. Believe me, I am not some holy roller. I just know that my Savior is coming for His bride soon, and I do not want to be somewhere or doing something that is not honoring Him. We need to be ready. Every single day. I just wanted to share this little five-minute video with you. I go about my day and think I’m I ready? “If we believe that Jesus is coming back, it should reflect what you say and do.”

3 thoughts on “are we ready to go?

Leave a Reply

