the right attitude

“I believe the single most significant decision I can make
on a day-to-day basis is my choice of attitude. It is more
important than my past, my education, my bankroll, my successes or
failures, fame or pain, what other people think of me or say about
me, my circumstances, or my position. Attitude keeps me going or
cripples my progress. It alone fuels my fire or assaults my hope.
When my attitudes are right, there is no barrier too high, no
valley too deep, no dream too extreme, no challenge too great for
me.” — Charles R. Swindoll I just read this today and I had to post
it. “When MY attitude is right”. Says it all. Jesus is the only one
that can change my attitude and my heart.

3 thoughts on “the right attitude

  1. April, I do the same thing! Having that right attitude makes such a HUGE difference in your witnessing to others that do not know Jesus. So, that one day when they come up to and ask you, “Hey why do you have so much Joy? Why are you always positive and have that peace?” It isn’t me, it is Jesus! Thanks for sharing and reading my post 🙂

Leave a Reply

