L-O-V-E never fails

Jesusisyourvalentine

I like Valentine’s Day. Seriously. I do. Some of my single friends don’t and I totally understand that. They did at some point. But they are playing for a different team this time around. The single’s team! YAY πŸ™‚ I know it’s just another holiday that this society has made bigger that it actually is to make some money with so much hearts and candy and red roses. But honestly, I don’t just say I love you on that day. It all year! It’s a great excuse to tell people you just love them! (not that you need an excuse) and walk around wearing the cutest pink, red, bright pink, bright red colors. Bake some heart shape cookies or a cake with white frosting and a big red heart on it! So take that day and embrace it! Show some L-O-V-E! God’s love!

” And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.” 1 Corinthians 13:13

3 thoughts on “L-O-V-E never fails

Leave a Reply

