“oh how HE loves us!”

wings like eagles


Your grace


He will sustain YOU


He delights in YOU

This week I have spring break. I had plans to go and have fun with some pals tomorrow and this weekend. But last Saturday my car broke down…again. I am praying about getting a new car. At that time I was frustrated, upset and just plain bitter. Why would my car mess up on me again? And why is it so expensive to get it fixed? Why? But God spoke to my heart at that time, when I was feeling down. I am His child. He will never let anything happen to me, unless He has already said it is okay. God only gives us what we can handle. It was a struggle with work this week, because I had to wait for someone to get home so I can use the car. This morning, I woke up and I knew that everything will be okay. God will either provide a new car so I can get to school and work, or He will fix the old one. Whatever He decides, I will praise Him in any storm! His plans are always better than mine! I know things could have been a lot worse when my car broke down in the middle of the freeway at 1:30 am that Saturday. But God is good!

always LOVED by Jesus.


praise God!

3 thoughts on ““oh how HE loves us!”

Leave a Reply

