You are always the same!

I’ve went to bed last night listening to my worship music on my iPod. I love doing that! I was listening to Hillsong last night. This one song, “Savior King”. Is one of my faves! Even the first part of it is so amazing! , “And now the weak say I have strength By the spirit of power that raised Christ from the dead…”

This past week for me I have been on a small roller coaster. Many ups and downs. Many feelings and emotions. But Jesus stayed the same. He still loves me. He still hears all my prayers and request. He still has a plan for my life. “Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever.” Hebrews 13:8
Here the Hillsong video. Be blessed 🙂

2 thoughts on “You are always the same!

Leave a Reply

