With All I am

There are times when I really have to stop and just thank Jesus. Seriously. I mean at work I stop for a couple of seconds and I think, Wow, no matter what day I am having a can feel God’s presence with me everywhere I go. His Grace. His love. It’s an amazing feeling to know that He loves me. I am His child. No matter what the world thinks of me. No matter what others have done to me, I know that “I belong to Jesus.”

Here is this worship song we sing at church a lot. And I just LOVE it! It speaks to my heart every single time. God is good! Have a beautiful blessed weekend πŸ™‚ any prayer request please email me. crebollo31@gmail.com If you are going through anything right now, please know you have a Creator that treasures you and loves you more than anything. “Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.” Matthew 11:28

2 thoughts on “With All I am

Leave a Reply

