it will be ok

He sure will!

I can’t believe this new week in May has come and gone and I didn’t get a chance to blog. At all. It has been a weird and challenging week. For starters, I was nervous for this job interview I had on Thursday. But, then their was God. He really did a work in my heart in those days. See, I haven’t been in a job interview for a very long time. But my Jesus spoke to my heart, like He always does. “Commit your works to the Lord, and your thoughts will be established.” Proverbs 16:3 No matter what position I am in, or where I am in I work unto the Lord. The interview went good. I haven’t heard anything yet, but I will keep you all posted. I just want to be in His will not mine. And give God all the Glory and Honor. “Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.” Proverbs 3:5-6
Have a beautiful blessed Mother’s day weekend! To all the mommy’s be super blessed with your families 🙂

be Glorified Jesus!