believe

the right time!

I can always count on Jesus. He is the same yesterday, today and tomorrow, He is faithful. And I know He loves me! I’ve been asking God to change my unbelief. I know He has a plan for my life. Like He has for you. Sometimes, I only see what is in front of me. Not what the future holds. But God sees and knows everything that will happen in my life. So why can’t I just trust Him with everything? Forgive me Jesus. You are my King of Kings, and My Lord of Lords. I give my life to You!

Nothing is impossible with Jesus!

If you are struggling with anything right now in your life. Let me tell you having Jesus lead your life is not easy. We (meaning me) tend to want to control everything! But at the end of the day, who else would you rather have controlling your life? You? Someone else? Our Creator of the universe is crazy in love with us. And all He ever wants is our love back to Him and His people. To serve Him. To honor Him with everything.

Jesus will calm ANY storm!

Have a beautiful weekend πŸ™‚ I will be writing papers, cramming for finals and by the end of next week I shall be done with this semester! Yay!!

3 thoughts on “believe

  1. I can definitely relate to this. I’m tired of fighting Him over who’s in command… His way is always better than mine.

    Good luck, Carol! I hope you finish the semester well πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

