all for His Glory!

I am going to be alright! with God on my side!

living for Jesus!

This season that Jesus has me is different. When I first came to the Lord, I was in my “Jesus Bubble”. Surrounded by Christians all the time. Going to church almost every other day. This season He has me on, I have been working more, to help around the house. I attend church on Sundays by myself. I don’t have all my friends or family with me all the time like before. It’s just me and Jesus. My schedule is pretty much busy, unless I have a day off. And at work, I realized that has become my new ministry. It’s a huge spiritual battle every single day there. For all my co-workers. For my boss and even the costumers that I’ve seen for the past five years there. For the past six years, I have sat and taken in the best Biblical teaching and now I am, by the Grace of God applying it. Living in the “real world” and not my Jesus bubble is very different. But at the end of the day, I would have not have it any other way. I cannot believe Jesus will pick me. Yes, me. To be His Servant. To lead His people in the Truth. To His love. To let others know that my life is only worth living if I am serving and loving my Jesus. That my life is centered around Him and only Him. I want others to see how God has truly changed my life, but most important my heart. Please, if you have a moment, I ask you to pray for me. For God to continue to use me and the mold me to further His Kingdom. Let me pray for you, email me crebollo31@gmail.com
“Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; I am with you always, even to the end of the age.” Matthew 29:19-20

2 thoughts on “all for His Glory!

  1. I’m always excited to hear about where God is leading you… It sounds like you’re on a good path. πŸ™‚ Love you, girly! Have a wonderful 4th of July weekend. .

Leave a Reply

