lost and found!

I am in LOVE with this song!! I hear it at least 10 times a day!! such a powerful song. Listen to the words. Be blessed and let it speak to you. “So I’ll stand
With arms high and heart abandoned In awe of the One who gave it all So I’ll stand My soul Lord to You surrendered All I am is Yours.!” All I have is my heart. I don’t have a fancy house. Or a bunch of College degrees! ( I am just working on one for now) I just have my heart. And that is all Jesus ever wants. To surrender my life for Him. All that I am, is Yours.

If you happened to stumble upon this blog, it wasn’t an accident or anything. God is speaking to you. Please, don’t turn away from His love. He is a gentleman and wont ever force His love on anyone. If you want it, it is there. This world may look appealing and desirable but it won’t bring you that peace and joy that only comes from truly having a relationship with Jesus. Not a religion, but a loving companionship with our Creator. Yes, I know He is “physically” not going with me to the mall, or the movies. But His Spirit is always, always with me. Wherever I go. He helps me, He guides me, He protects me. If you want that kind of relationship then ask God into your heart right now. Acknowledge that you are a sinner. (Romans 3:23) Realize, while you are a sinner Christ died for you and me. (Romans 5:6-8) Believe, truly believe in Jesus Christ and receive Him into your life. (Romans 6:23; Romans 10-9-10,13) If you need prayer, please email me, crebollo31@gmail.com and welcome to the Family of God 🙂

One thought on “lost and found!

Leave a Reply

