real Love.

I came across some amazing pictures from someone’s blog the other evening. I saved them and I wanted to share with you. No matter what season you are in right now, God is with you. He knows what you are going through.

This summer is almost coming to an end. I had a great summer! Went swimming and spend time with my younger cousins. Fall semester is in full affect and work, is busy. The Lord has closed doors to certain things in my life, but He has also open doors to other things. I am reminded that He has a plan for my life. All in His time, not mine. His Love. It’s so real. He has changed my life, my family, and my heart. When I think back to the last six years, and how Jesus has changed me. I can’t believe it! I was certainly blind, and now I SEE 🙂

2 thoughts on “real Love.

  1. When God is your reason to live, you will never have a reason to quit!

    A perfect thought to have first thing in the morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

