The 7 year itch :)

I wont see your face again
I won’t hear your laugh again
I won’t taste your cooking again
I won’t pretend to not be hurt
I won’t worry about “our” future again

I laugh again
I will taste someone else’s cooking
I wont get hurt again, Jesus has my heart!
I don’t worry about the future, Jesus has got it taken care of!

I laugh. I cry. I dance. I love. And I’ve moved on. Thank you Lord for coming into my life. For showing me, how You are My everything. For loving me first, before I even knew who You were. For changing me and molding me to be the women You are calling me to be. Help me to serve You and love others the way You do.

“And you will seek Me and find Me, when you search for Me with all your heart”. Jeremiah 29:13

20111123-031143.jpg

One thought on “The 7 year itch :)

Leave a Reply

