Fall time! (almost)

20110916-012918.jpg

I can feel it! The fall is coming! Yay! I just love the Fall season. I do like my Summer time. With all my swimming it was a great summer! But I really cannot wait for the fall. I was at work earlier this evening and I noticed it is getting darker earlier. Oh and let’s not forget Starbucks actually has their pumpkin spice lattes πŸ™‚ Yum-o! They had started it really early this season. I am so excited for the change in season. There is nothing like the fall for me. Even school, I like the fall semester better than Spring. I always seem to do better. Maybe the big break from Summer helps πŸ˜‰ Cannot wait for warm drinks, colorful leaves, sweaters, pumpkins.

Did I mention I joined my gym. (again) I had a membership a couple of years ago w/a friend. But I’ve been wanting to rejoin for some time now. I’m so excited! Been working out all this week and I’m sore, but a good sore. I am also going to go in the morning before school, when they have their aerobics classes. I am either going to take some Zumba or some Yoga. Both I am so excited about!

I am content and happy in this season the Lord has me on. I pray we are using that Love and Grace that Jesus has given to us, to show to others that Jesus loves them. I pray that we continue to be a salt and a bright light. And to remember we might be the only Jesus some people will ever see, and that we are not misrepresenting our Lord to the world. Any prayer request? please email me, crebollo31@gmail.com

Have a happy Friday ξ–ξŒ­

“His lord said to him, β€˜Well done, good and faithful servant; you have been faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things. Enter into the joy of your lord.’ (Matthew 25:23)

2 thoughts on “Fall time! (almost)

  1. I just looooooooove Zumba

    Thank you so muxh for your post with picture ” I may npt be persfect but Jesus thinks I’m to die for” One of those things that will stay with me for life πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

