Temple of my heart.

What do I want?

-my little brother to have a relationship with Jesus.
-for my parents to come home with less stress and worry from work.
-for my co workers and classmates, to come to church with me. To have that loving companionship with our Creator.
-for me to have His peace and understanding when I still don’t know who or where my Godly husband is.
-for me to keep using His love and Grace to show others what an amazing God I serve!

Thank you Jesus for always speaking to my heart. Thank you for working through me. Thank you for revealing yourself to me in Your Word. Give me that Faith. That Faith that can move any mountain!

My prayer is simple for today: Jesus please watch faithfully over those families and friends who are still in the dark and don’t know You. Reveal yourself to each of them. Open the eyes to those who don’t see. Your light is so bright. Bring me to a place where I have something to offer to others. Let them see You and not me. In Your Name I pray, Amen.

“What do you want Me to do for you?”
He said, “Lord, that I may receive my sight.” Then Jesus said to him, “Receive your sight; your faith has made you well.” (Luke 18:41, 42)

20110926-134548.jpg

Leave a Reply

