My manic Monday :)

Hope everyone has an awesome week! It’s a new week in October. Can’t believe how fast this year is going. Right? Here are some scriptures that really spoke to my heart this morning.

“I will praise You, O Lord my God, with all my heart, And I will glorify Your name forevermore.”(Psalm 86:12 NKJV)

“Let not your heart be troubled; you believe in God, believe also in Me.” (John 14:1 NKJV)

“I will say of the Lord, “ He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.” (Psalm 91:2 NKJV)

“And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful.” (Colossians 3:15 NKJV)

Whatever you are struggling with right now. I pray that God speaks to you and meets you wherever you are. Just remember He knows your heart. You are loved by Him. You were fearfully and wonderfully made. (Psalm 139:14) Prayer request? Crebollo31@gmail.com

One thought on “My manic Monday :)

Leave a Reply

