Repeat the sounding Joy!

This year is almost gone! Can’t believe how fast it came, and almost went. Finals are coming up for me and work is hectic with Christmas coming up. I did plan a day off with my parents and wanted to go to the happiest place on earth. Disneyland! It was so much fun. Love it! It was cold and sunny and we did lots of walking, talking, eating, shopping. God blessed our day 🙂 here are some pictures of It’s a small world, the princess castle, the Christmas tree. It was awesome! My mom asked me the other day, “so what do you want for Christmas this year?” I haven’t thought about it till then. Hmmm. What do I want? At the end of the day, I have ALL I want and more! See, I am loved by my family and friends. I have my health. I have my job. I get to come home to a nice warm bed. I have so many blessings that I can’t complain. I do though. We always want more.

My prayer for today: Jesus thank you Lord for all that You do in my life. For Your love that You pour into my heart daily. Forgive me. Change my heart. Help others to see You and not me. Help me to be content with everything You have given me. Help me to bless others and to give You all the glory and honor. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

“Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me.” psalm 51:10

20111205-124635.jpg

20111205-124723.jpg

20111205-124811.jpg

2 thoughts on “Repeat the sounding Joy!

Leave a Reply

