my hope is in You

20120301-212422.jpg

Happy March everyone I pray that we all grow more and more in love with our Savior. For His love and grace to continue to pour in our hearts so others can notice it and ask why do we have that Joy when we are sick or just not having a good day. Why? Because we know how much Jesus loves us. How He has an amazing plan for our lives. I have gotten sick again. It started last week with my throat and now I have this dumb cough and runny nose again. Doesn’t seem that serious. I just can’t seem to shake this cold off for longer than two weeks. I know my Jesus has me in this season. When I’m sick with no distractions from school assignments or work, I pray more. Lots more! I read my Bible for hours! I listen to worship music ALL day! Whatever season He has me I will praise Him with all I have. Any prayer request please feel free to email me at crebollo31@gmail.com praying for all of you!

20120301-214607.jpg

20120301-215308.jpg

Leave a Reply

