my heart. ❤

“Lord search my heart and make me Yours, for I am Yours forever..”

Happy Saturday! I’m so glad this week is almost over. Because, this has been a very challenging week. Wow!

Spring Break is finally here! Thank You sweet Jesus! You know no matter what God’s love will always rule in my heart and in my life. This week alone is proof that He is the only one that can ever love me, unconditional. And will always have a better plan for my life. He amazes me! Thank you Lord for everything. I have this song that I’ve been listening to from The Katinas. They are a group of six brothers (I believe) that sing to our Lord. I have seen them live at my church a couple of times and they are awesome! This is one my favorite songs they sing. It’s called, “Thank You”. Such a beautiful song. Listen to the words. Be blessed and have a great Palm Sunday ❤

Leave a Reply

