Redeemer

Happy June 1 guys. Can you believe we are half way done with this year? Wow! What has God done for you in the last six months? Trials? Blessings? It’s all about this amazing race that we are in. From the moment you asked God into your heart and ask Him to forgive you of all your sins and make Him the King of Kings in not just your heart but your entire life. This race started. Now it’s just how you finish it. My pastor has always said, it’s not how you start the race it’s how you finish it! “His lord said to him, Well done, good and faithful servant; you have been faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things. Enter into the joy of your lord.” (Matthew 25:23 NKJV) This is all I want my Jesus to say to me when we meet face to face, “well done, my good and faithful servant.”

This song from Sanctus Real called, “The Redeemer.” Is so awesome!! I found this cool video and I pray it speaks to each of you. “You can make anything new!” We are a new creation in Christ Jesus. Don’t forgot that! Any trials, heartaches, condemnation. Our God has conquered it all!! Take time right now and ask Him to forgive you of your sins, or ask Him back into your heart. He is always waiting for you, like a true gentlemen. He will never force His love. Love you all. And praying for each and one of you. Prayers? Email me: crebollo31@gmail.com ❤

2 thoughts on “Redeemer

  1. I love how steadfast your faith is, Carol. When I need inspiration in my walk… I come here. Thanks for using your God-given gifts for His glory. Love you so much.

Leave a Reply

